Advertising disclosureNo paid broker campaign is currently publishedAdvertising never changes match rankings.Our methodology

CFD trading carries a high risk of losing your capital.

Broker registry

Broker directory

Fifty brokers serving Gulf traders, with regulators, licence details and the date each profile was last verified.

36 brokers match

  • AdmiralsTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $250
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Admiral Markets UK Ltd (FCA); Admirals Europe Ltd (CySEC 201/13); Admiral Markets Pty (ASIC AFSL 410681); Admirals SA (FSCA); Admirals SC Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD073); JSC (Jordan). Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC/ASIC) + Jordan JSC. Publicly listed (Nasdaq Tallinn).

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AvaTradeTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    DupliTrade, MT4, MT5, Proprietary, WebTrader, ZuluTrade
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Options, Stocks

    Ava Trade EU Ltd (Central Bank of Ireland, C53877); Ava Capital Markets Australia (ASIC 406684); Ava Capital Markets Pty (FSCA 45984); Ava Trade Japan (JFSA 1662 / FFAJ 1574); Ava Trade Markets Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/13/1049); **Ava Trade Middle East Ltd (ADGM FSRA 190018 — first broker issued full Category 3A in ADGM, confirmed on adgm.com register)**; ATrade Ltd (Israel ISA); KNF Poland (693023); FSA Colombia. Tier-1/Tier-2 heavy incl. dedicated Abu Dhabi entity.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AxiTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices

    AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 318232); Axi Financial Services (UK) Ltd (FCA FRN 466201); Solaris EMEA Ltd (CySEC 433/23); Axi Dubai branch (DFSA); AxiTrader LLC (SVG — global retail). Tier-1 (FCA/ASIC/CySEC) + DFSA; global retail via SVG. Note: FCA has warned about clone firms using the Axi name; ASIC 2021 settlement.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Blueberry MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Operates as authorized representative of / uses Eightcap Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 391441). Sydney-based. Tier-1 (ASIC via Eightcap); global via offshore. Trustpilot 4.7.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Capital.comTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $20
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Capital Com SV Investments Ltd (CySEC 319/17); Capital Com (UK) Ltd (FCA 793714); Capital Com Australia Pty (ASIC); **Capital Com MENA (UAE SCA/CMA approval April 2024)**; SCB Bahamas; CMA Kenya; FSA Seychelles. Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC/ASIC) + UAE CMA.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • DerivTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.1 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Deriv Investments (Europe) Ltd (MFSA Malta IS/70156); Deriv (FX) Ltd (Labuan FSA MB/18/0024); Deriv (BVI) Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/18/114); Deriv (V) Ltd (VFSC Vanuatu 14556); Deriv (SVG) LLC (SVG); UAE entity reported. Tier-1 anchor (MFSA) + offshore. Successor to Binary.com (est. 1999).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • easyMarketsTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $25
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.6 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Options

    Easy Forex Trading Ltd (CySEC); easyMarkets Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 246566); FSCA South Africa (2024); historically FSA Seychelles / BVI FSC. Tier-1 (CySEC/ASIC) + FSCA.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • EightcapTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, WebTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Eightcap Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 391441); Eightcap Group Ltd (FCA FRN 921296); Eightcap EU (CySEC); Eightcap Global Ltd (SCB Bahamas SIA-F220); VFSC Vanuatu. Tier-1 (ASIC/FCA/CySEC) + offshore. Est. 2009 Melbourne.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • eToroTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    1 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    eToro (Europe) Ltd (CySEC 109/10, + MiCA permit Jan 2025); eToro (UK) Ltd (FCA ref. 583263); eToro AUS Capital Ltd (ASIC AFSL 491139); eToro (Seychelles) Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD076); eToro MENA (ADGM FSRA — Abu Dhabi). Tier-1 + FSRA.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • ExnessTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Exness (Cy) Ltd (CySEC 178/12, no retail); Exness (UK) Ltd (FCA 730729, no retail); Exness ZA (FSCA FSP 51024); Exness (SC) Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD025 — most non-EU retail); Exness (MU) (FSC Mauritius); Exness (VG) (BVI FSC); Exness (KE) (CMA Kenya 162); CBCS Curaçao; Jordan JSC. **CySEC/FCA entities do not serve retail — GCC retail routed to Seychelles (no compensation scheme).** All five main licenses confirmed on public registers Feb 2026.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FBSTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.5 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    FBS Markets Inc (FSC Belize); Tradestone Ltd (CySEC 331/17); ASIC entity historical (verify). Tier-1 (CySEC) but most clients under Belize offshore. Very high leverage offshore (up to 1:3000).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FP MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    First Prudential Markets Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 286354); First Prudential Markets Ltd (CySEC 371/18); FP Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA FSP 50926); First Prudential Markets Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD130); CMA Kenya; registered in St. Lucia. Tier-1 (ASIC/CySEC); global retail via Seychelles/St. Lucia. Member ICF (EU).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FXGTTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    GT Investment Services Ltd (CySEC 382/20); GT IO Markets Pty (FSCA South Africa 48896); GT Global Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD019); GT Global Markets Ltd (VFSC Vanuatu 700601); GT Markets Capital Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB24203727). Tier-1 (CySEC) present but **offshore-dominant; WikiFX rates negatively — flag.**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FxProTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.6 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Futures, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    FxPro UK Ltd (FCA); FxPro Financial Services Ltd (CySEC 078/07); FxPro Global Markets (SCB Bahamas); FSCA South Africa. Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC). ICF cover (EU).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FXTMTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Exinity UK Ltd (FCA 777911, FSCS investment cover £85k); Forextime Ltd (CySEC 185/12); ForexTime Ltd (FSCA South Africa); Exinity Ltd (FSC Mauritius C113012295); CMA Kenya. Note: FCA/CySEC entities restricted for many retail; most retail via Mauritius. Tier-1 present but offshore-dominant for global retail.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • GO MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $200
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, WebTrader, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    GO Markets Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 254963); GO Markets Ltd (CySEC 322/17); GO Markets International Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD043); GO Markets LLC (SVG); FSC Mauritius cited. Tier-1 (ASIC/CySEC); offshore for global.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • HFMTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, WebTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Energies, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    HF Markets (UK) Ltd (FCA 801701); HF Markets (Europe) Ltd (CySEC 183/12); HF Markets (DIFC) Ltd (DFSA F004885 — Dubai); HF Markets SA (FSCA FSP 46632); HFM Investments (CMA Kenya 155); HF Markets (Seychelles) Ltd (FSA SD015); FSC Mauritius; HF Markets (SV) Ltd (SVG). Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC) + DFSA; global retail via Seychelles/SVG.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • IC MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $200
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    IC Markets (AU) Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 335692); IC Markets (EU) Ltd (CySEC 362/18); Raw Trading Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD018 — global retail); SCB Bahamas. Tier-1 (ASIC/CySEC) but **no FCA/DFSA — GCC/UK retail routed to Seychelles offshore.** Private indemnity insurance up to $1m cited.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • JustMarketsTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals

    JustMarkets Ltd (CySEC 401/21); Just Global Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA 51114); Just Global Markets (MU) Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB22200881); Just Global Markets (VG) Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/24/1177); FSA Seychelles cited. Tier-1 (CySEC) + FSCA; offshore for most retail.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • LiteFinanceTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    LiteForex (Europe) Ltd (CySEC 093/08); LiteFinance Investment Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB20025921); LiteFinance Global LLC (SVG). Tier-1 (CySEC) + offshore; most retail via SVG/Mauritius.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Moneta MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    1.2 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Moneta Markets Capital Ltd (FCA UK 613381, acquired 2025); Moneta Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA South Africa 47490); Moneta Markets Trading Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB24203391); FSA Seychelles (SD138); registered St. Lucia (2023-00068); UAE license cited. **Most retail via St. Lucia/Seychelles offshore; FCA entity does not serve most retail.** Flag as offshore-dominant despite new FCA entity.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • NAGATier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.7 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    NAGA Markets Europe Ltd (CySEC 204/13); NAGA Capital Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD026); NAGA Global (SV) LLC (SVG); FSCA cited. Part of NAGA Group AG (Frankfurt-listed). Tier-1 (CySEC) + offshore.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • OctaFXTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $25
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.8 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals

    Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd (CySEC 372/18); Octa Markets Incorporated (SVG — offshore, main retail); FSC Mauritius cited. **Offshore-dominant (SVG); CySEC entity restricted. FinTelegram flagged aggressive offshore solicitation of EEA residents.** Tier-1 present but not for most retail.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • PepperstoneTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Pepperstone Group Ltd (ASIC AFSL 414530); Pepperstone Ltd (FCA 684312); Pepperstone EU Ltd (CySEC 388/20); Pepperstone GmbH (BaFin); Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Ltd (DFSA F004356 — Dubai); UAE SCA Category 5 (recent, now under UAE CMA); CMA Kenya; Pepperstone Markets Ltd (SCB Bahamas SIA-F217). Tier-1 heavy + DFSA/UAE. **Note: some entity listings state Pepperstone does not accept Saudi Arabia residents — verify current policy.**

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Plus500Tier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Options, Stocks

    Plus500UK Ltd (FCA); Plus500CY Ltd (CySEC); Plus500AU Pty (ASIC); Plus500SEY (FSA Seychelles); Plus500 SG (MAS); plus others. Publicly listed (LSE). Tier-1 heavy.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • TickmillTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Futures, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Tickmill UK Ltd (FCA 717270); Tickmill Europe Ltd (CySEC 278/15); Tickmill Ltd (FSA Seychelles); Tickmill South Africa (FSCA 49464); Tickmill Middle East / UK rep office (DFSA F007663 — Dubai). Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC) + DFSA. Lloyd's of London insurance cited. Clean regulatory record.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • VantageTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 428901); Vantage Global Prime LLP (FCA OC376560); Vantage Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA FSP 51268); Vantage Global Ltd (CIMA Cayman); VFSC (Vanuatu). Tier-1 (ASIC/FCA) but **most global retail via Cayman/Vanuatu offshore.**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Windsor BrokersTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.2 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, WebTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Windsor Brokers Ltd (CySEC 030/04 — Market Maker license); Seldon Investments Ltd (Jordan JSC); CMA Kenya; FSA Seychelles; BVI FSC. Est. 1988. Tier-1 (CySEC) + Jordan JSC; offshore for global. High capital adequacy ratio (59% cited).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • XMTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.6 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd (CySEC 120/10); Trading Point MENA Ltd (DFSA F003484 — Dubai); Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty (ASIC 443670); XM Global Ltd (FSC Belize 000261/397); XM International MU (FSC Mauritius); XM (SC) Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD190). Tier-1 (CySEC/ASIC) + DFSA; global retail mostly Belize.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • XTBTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.5 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    XTB SA (Poland KNF — publicly listed WSE); XTB Ltd (FCA UK); XTB Ltd Cyprus (CySEC 169/12); DFSA (Dubai); CNMV Spain; BaFin; FSC Belize. **Enforcement history:** KNF imposed a PLN 9.9m ($2.7m) penalty in September 2018 (asymmetric price slippage, Jan 2014–May 2015) and a PLN 20m ($5.5m) penalty issued 30 March 2026 for MiFID II client-onboarding/appropriateness breaches on CFDs (conduct Jan 2022–Sept 2023); AMF France fined XTB in 2021; CVM Brazil issued a 2023 stop order. Tier-1 + DFSA but with enforcement history.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • ADSSTier-2 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, WebTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Metals

    ADS Securities LLC – SPC (UAE CMA, Category 1 broker license No. 305027 + Category 5 license No. 20200000217; CMA succeeded SCA on 1 Jan 2026). Registered Abu Dhabi (Commercial License 1190047). UK subsidiary ADSS UK held FCA authorization 2012–July 2023 (withdrawn). Tier-2 (UAE CMA) — strong local GCC regulator but **no current Tier-1 (FCA lapsed).**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • BlackBull MarketsTier-2 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    BlackBull Group Ltd (FMA New Zealand — Tier-1 derivatives issuer); BlackBull Markets Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD045); FSPR NZ. FCA claim in some sources — verify. Tier-1 (FMA NZ) + offshore Seychelles. Est. 2014.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AlpariOffshore onlyData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.4 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals

    Alpari (Comoros) Ltd / Parlance Trading (Mwali International Services Authority MISA, Comoros T2023236 — **legitimacy questioned by Comoros central bank, flag**); Exinity Ltd (FSC Mauritius C113012295); Alpari Evrasia (National Bank of Belarus 192637625). **Offshore-only — no Tier-1. Former FCA/CySEC/US/Russia licenses lapsed.**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • InstaForexOffshore onlyData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $1
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Instant Trading Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/14/1082 — **WikiFX disputes validity, flag**); Insta Service Ltd (SVG IBC22945); Instant Trading EU Ltd (CySEC 266/15 — verify). **Offshore-dominant; Tier-1 status not confirmed for the retail brand.**

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • RoboForexOffshore onlyData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    RoboForex Ltd (FSC Belize license 9759600, reg. 000001272 — offshore); EU sister entity RoboMarkets Ltd (CySEC 191/13) + RoboMarkets Deutschland (BaFin) is a SEPARATE brand. **The RoboForex brand itself is offshore-only (Belize) with no Tier-1 oversight.** Member of The Financial Commission (compensation up to €20,000/case); civil liability insurance €2.5m cited.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Titan FXOffshore onlyData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $200
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals

    Titan FX Ltd (VFSC Vanuatu #40313); Atlantic Markets Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/23/1124); Titan Markets (FSC Mauritius); FSA Seychelles SD138 cited. **Offshore-only — no Tier-1; no investor compensation.** Flag.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile