Skilling
Tier-1 regulatedData needs verificationSkilling
Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026
Minimum deposit
$100
EUR/USD spread from
0.1 pips
Islamic account
Not disclosed
Legal entities and regulators
- Tier-1 regulated
Skilling — CySEC regulated entity
Regulator: CySEC · Jurisdiction: Cyprus (EU)
Regulation text as published in the sources
Skilling Ltd (CySEC 357/18 — **verify exact number**); Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd (FSA SD042). Tier-1 (CySEC) + offshore. FCA claim in some listings — unconfirmed, flag. Parent on Nasdaq First North.
Costs
EUR/USD from ~0.1 (Premium/cTrader + commission) or ~0.7 (Standard); commission-free standard.
Accounts
$100 minimum (Standard/cTrader), Premium €5,000; demo yes; swap-free on request (not branded Islamic).
Demo account: Yes
Platforms
MT4, MT5, Proprietary, cTrader
Markets
Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks
Funding
Cards, bank transfer, e-wallets.
Support
Scandinavian/EU focus; Arabic — not confirmed, verify.
Arabic support: Not disclosed
Education
Yes.
User reviews
No published reviews for this broker yet.
Every review is moderated before publishing and never affects a broker's match ranking.
Write a review →